AnsweredAssumed Answered

How do you purge "running" workflows, where the list item has been deleted?

Question asked by dinafischer on Sep 7, 2018
Latest reply on Sep 7, 2018 by dinafischer

I need to purge "running" workflows, where the list item has been deleted.  I found this blog

(https://community.nintex.com/thread/1628?commentID=3341#comment-3341)

 that indicates you go to "site settings" then "purge workflow data."

 

But the query is pre-set to be "Completed, Cancelled or Errored" workflows.  There does not seem to be a way to include "Running" workflows.

 

Does anyone have any suggestions on how to do this?

Outcomes