AnsweredAssumed Answered

Nintex App Studio - deactivating users

Question asked by cmikhaiel on Feb 13, 2018

Will the users still have access to view their sent items in the downloaded Nintex mobile app/ custom app after the account has been deactivated and the permissions removed? meaning that do the sent items stay offline, saved and associated with the old profile on their personal mobile phone?

Outcomes