AnsweredAssumed Answered

When I import a workflow on published workflow it is creating duplication in manual start of workflow

Question asked by bamiles@marathonpetroleum.com on Dec 12, 2017
Latest reply on Jan 19, 2018 by smichalski

I have a workflow that was created in production, we made changes to the workflow in our test environment then exported from test to production.  It is now creating a duplicate in the manual start of the drop down options on the files.  There are workflows running on current documents in the library and we don't want to terminate those by deleting the prior version but for all new workflows we want them to run on the updated workflow.

 

Screen shot attached.

Attachments

Outcomes