We have a site that is having issues with Nintex form settings not loading properly when editing a form, but only for certain people. I can edit the form and go to the Settings and it works fine, but for some reason they can only see the one line in there (see attachment).
If I deactivate and then reactivate the "Nintex Forms for Nintex Workflow" and "Nintex Forms for SharePoint List Forms" features, will they lose any of the forms they've created or workflows etc. on their various list?
I don't know what else to do besides deactivate and then reactivate the features. We've changed every permission possible.