AnsweredAssumed Answered

change workflow status message

Question asked by jwiskema on Jul 21, 2017

HI Everyone,

 

I have another tricky one for you; I have a workflow called X, when it is completed the status for the workflow says "Completed".  Sometimes however I need to cancel the workflow and I want it to still say "completed" not canceled.  I have some business users who get antsy when they see "Canceled".  Any suggestions?

 

Thanks,

Jennifer

Outcomes