I've seen samples of what get removed after 60-days in a workflow history. Unfortunately none of them related to Office 365/SharePoint online. I have the following and wants to know what gets removed from the workflow after 60 days (as part of purging implemented by Microsoft)
If you have pointers on how the 'removed item' can be saved on a list. That would be awesome too!