AnsweredAssumed Answered

Delete previous versions of forms and workflows

Question asked by cazza162 Expert on May 5, 2017
Latest reply on May 5, 2017 by cazza162

I know you are able to see the previous versions of workflows and open then and publish them, but what if I want to remove all but the current version of the workflow? 

What about the same for forms?

Yes, I know I can export the form and the workflow, delete the originals and re-import, but I don't want to do that.

Does anyone know?  Myself and a colleague would really like to know!

Outcomes