AnsweredAssumed Answered

I deleted someone from being CC'd on a notification with a workflow but she is still receiving notifications as CC'd

Question asked by ssimo21 on Jan 18, 2017
Latest reply on Jan 30, 2017 by murphybp2

There was a parallel workflow and I removed the CC'd individual on each parallel action. I saved the update but the individual is still getting these notifications. Any ideas?


Thank you all in advance. I'm pulling my hair out over here.

 

Sarah

Outcomes