Our company recently upgraded to Nintex Workflow 2013 version 220.127.116.11. Now I'm noticing then when I go to publish a change to workflow, if I had a description saved for that workflow, it get's removed. It looks like when you click the button to "Publish", that the form that launches doesn't bring up the existing description. The field is blank. So unless you retype the description, when you click to publish, the blank description now overwrites the existing description. Is this a known bug with this version, or is it possibly just an issue in our environment?