we've migrated some Workflows (Workflows 2010 on SP 2010) from our Production to the Development Environment. A few of those Workflows are activated to be shown in the item list drop down menue.
Now here comes the mystery... one of the worflows is shown 3 times in the item list.... When i click on the first one, it shows me an error with "Workflow cannot be started because its deactivated". The same for the second item.
The third one works... its the actual published workflow.
Now how can i get rid of the deleted entries that are still shown in the item list?