I have noticed the following:
- After deleting an item from SharePoint, the generated Nintex workflow data is still available in Hawkeye.
- After deleting a Nintex workflow from a list, it stillI can be selected in Hawkeye (add workflow to a process intelligence lens), and when doing so, the related data is also still there.
This made me wonder, what are my options to delete data from Hawkeye?
Thanks for taking the time to answer my question.