AnsweredAssumed Answered

Kind of Confused on the Workflow History List?

Question asked by sonisick on Aug 2, 2016
Latest reply on Aug 4, 2016 by sonisick

I tried various purge options under Site Settings > Nintex Workflows > Manage Work History List

 

to delete the history for Cancelled Workflow.  I even delete through today. I expected these critters not to show when I went to view Workflow History.

 

The workflow history of my cancelled workflows remained accessible after I ran the purge.

 

I, even, deleted all items and they still remained.  How do you clean up and purge these beasts?

 

thanks,

Stephan

Outcomes