|My workflow calls a single action to remove permissions from a new document and assign Full Control to a Test User…|
|The Workflow Completes…|
|But the document is still "Shared" with other users…|
|Permissions check indicates that only the Test User has permissions…|
And when I check permission for myself it indicates that I have none.
However I can see view/edit/check-out/check-in/save the document.
What am I missing?