What happens on a site when you enable the "Nintex Workflow 2013 Enterprise Reporting" feature? The only change I notice is that it enables the option to "View Reports" in the site settings under the Nintex section. An resource at my company is claiming that enabling this builds up history and takes up a bunch of space, but that doesn't seem to make sense to me since when I turn it off, the workflow histories are still there. So was hoping someone could confirm what this feature actually does. Thanks.