I have a SharePoint list that has been removed and re-installed a few times. As such, I've had to re-name the workflow attached to it each time.
The previous workflow was called 'Stage 2 APME Africa', whereas the new workflow is called 'Stage Two APME Africa.'
The new workflow 'Stage Two APME Africa' has been saved and published. However when I start a workflow, the item running through it goes through the old deleted 'Stage 2 APME Africa.' I'm unable to access this workflow, as it's deleted - and I'm unable to manually restrict the list to only follow the new workflow (I thought this was automatic!).
Has anyone ever heard of this problem? How can I resolve?