Participating In

How developer share tasks in a single Workflow Pro...

Hi, Experts! How can my team members managed to work collaboratively on one single Workflow Project? We using Nintex for a while now and seems it...

Calculate third Monday of a month

Hello, I want to calculate the third Monday of the month an item is created in a list and mark the item as non compliant if it is created after t...

maximum loop threshold exceeded ERROR

Hi All, I am new to nintex any help will be welcome from u gys. I am getting an error on my WF maximum loop threshold exceeded ERROR no id...

• By Nbibi
  • March 18, 2019  09:56

Nintex Workflow - Regular expression: extract afte...

In my Nintex Workflow I'm searching for the regular expression to extract the projectnumber after the third equality sign (=) from the string below: ...

InfoPath Form Load On SharePoint Page

Is there a way to have an InfoPath form load/appear in a section of a SharePoint page? Ex. When you go to a specific SharePoint site, you see the...

• By nick
  • March 07, 2019  07:53

Numeric value to words

I am working on an employment offer generation letter which takes the monetary value of salary (let's say £20000) and needs to print this in numbers ...

Approvers Limit?

Hi everyone I have a workflow which is working pretty well execpt when I have a lot of approvers So normally, I have +/- 10 approvers by workflow b...

• By domiowa
  • March 03, 2019  22:04

Regex - Extract data

Hi, I'm looking for a regex expression pattern for the following data. I need first column and last column information from the table. e.g. Ann...

• By swap
  • February 26, 2019  00:55

Set Link Text via Nintex Workflow

I am setting a link field in a workflow, but I would like to set the text of a link field to the Title field value. I don't see an option to separate...

• By rogerb
  • February 20, 2019  05:52
Rank

Getting started with your Nintex Connect Community...