cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Participating In

Set default value of multiple-selection list lookup control

I've seen other similar posts but I have never done Javascript before so I don't know where to start. I want the end user to be able to select a Department from a drop-down which filters on which che...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by dgraves
  • | March 20, 2020 11:23
  • Views 395
  • Replies 10

Redirect on customised document set form

Standard SharePoint document set form, once saved to create a new document set, user is redirected to the newly created document set.Document set form customised with Nintex Form doesn't do this. Inst...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 2475
  • Replies 8

Adding options in choice fields dynamically in Nintex forms 2013

I have a requirement where i need to calculate last 10 week ending dates of the week(Saturday) and the future Week end dates of the current year in a drop down on new form load.I have the calculation ...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 4028
  • Replies 11

Javascript issue in repeating section

In Nintex form repeating section, i want current date in textbox on click of checkbox button. As recommended in other blogs, i used class and not id. But now issue is when i click on add new row and c...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by AmanG
  • | June 09, 2020 05:29
  • Views 162
  • Replies 2

Validation Rule in a Nintex Form with Multiple Panels

My form has 4 panels that appear based on the selection of the user: Within each panel are choice controls for Manual and Model and they are named separately: I need to set a validation rule for ea...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 152
  • Replies 2

Update value depending on previous field

I have been trying to update a field value which pulls in from another list. I have been using JS but don't seem to be getting anywhere : I have been using : NWF.FormFiller.Events.RegisterAfterRead...