cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Participating In

Copying SharePoint list items to sql database

I have a request to archive SharePoint library (InfoPathform) items to a SQL database using Nintex workflow. Is there a way to use “Execute SQL” workflow action to write data from a library to SQL dat...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 4843
  • Replies 7

Workflow based on Repeating section

I have a repeating section in my form. It contains two drop down lists. When the user selects and entry in the first drop down, it filters the list for the second drop down. The workflow needs to go t...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by activrob
  • | May 03, 2016 18:59
  • Views 2119
  • Replies 5

Workflow actions based on a condition

I am very new to Nintex, working on my second workflow and I've hit a wall in the best way to begin my workflow. On my initial Nintex form the user will select a report type and based on the report ty...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 748
  • Replies 3

Is it possible to get a Developer license to develop a new application

Hi,Is it possible to get a long term developer licensed copy of Nintex 2013 for workflows and Forms to use in a CloudShare SharePoint 2016 instance online?Regards,Paul Cahill

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by cahipb9
  • | March 18, 2016 01:47
  • Views 2093
  • Replies 4

Archive SharePoint list item with Nintex workflow history

I wan to archive SharePoint list items based on created date + 1year with nintex workflow history. History is much needed for auditing purpose. List does not contain lookups. What is the best solution...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by gunesh_v
  • | March 23, 2016 03:13
  • Views 774
  • Replies 2

Multiselect with autocomplete dropdown in Nintex Forms 2010