Participating In

Workflow actions based on a condition

I am very new to Nintex, working on my second workflow and I've hit a wall in the best way to begin my workflow. On my initial Nintex form the us...

Syntax for SQL Query using Collection

Hi all, I am using this example as a starting point to build an Insert query from SP into SQL: Copying SharePoint list items to sql database ...

What is the best way to modify and test a workflow...

I created a workflow and have turned it over to my customer to use in his "Production" environment. Now I want to make changes and test it. Wha...

Using "Run If" in a state machine

Hello I am making a workflow for the approval of new customers. Based on the credit rating that is filled in on the document 1 or more managers ...

How to upload an item with the field 'number i...

Hi! I created a column called Number (type Number, in percent) in SharePoint 2013 and then I started a workflow. The workflow is setting a va...

• By thzu
  • September 09, 2016  02:07

Conditional check on due date notification - How!?...

SharePoint 2010 Nintex Workflow 2010 For the above I would like to send a notifctaion when an item goes beyond a due date. This could be an ...

• By
  • September 08, 2016  02:03

Why is my state machine taking so long?

I created a workflow with a state machine. Going through the first two branches takes not a long time but from the second branch to the third tak...

• By thzu
  • August 31, 2016  00:31

What is Trusted location in configuration of Quer...

I am trying to configure Query Excel Service and it gives me an error as the excel is not in trusted location. Can anybody help me understand wh...

What is my workflow missing to track approvals &am...

I would like for my workflow to feed information to my MAIN LIST (Titled Entry Form below) so that I may track how many people signed up and was ...

• By ispike
  • August 25, 2016  08:15

Make a Field Read Only After Form Submission