cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Participating In

Forms: Parent / Child structure using List view Control

parent child‌forms‌ ‌MeFirst of all, excuse my english, please.I'm not an expert, but I would like to share with you my first significant development using Nintex Forms. It could be easy, but I'm very...

In Community Blogs
  • Posted by f_falomir
  • | September 30, 2017 04:09
  • Views 5635
  • Replies 7

Document Generation - Can't add Multiple Choice fields

Hi there,I'm using nintex cloud. I've created a start even form with variables, Then created a "generate document".problem is I'm able to add all fields into a template using the document tagger excep...

In Nintex Workflow Cloud
  • Posted by wholani
  • | July 31, 2018 14:04
  • Views 2005
  • Replies 5

Attachments from NWC form

I would like to know how can I retrieve the attachments from the NWC start up form and attach them to the item in SharePoint list.I'm using OneDrive as storage location. The collection of the attachme...

In Nintex Workflow Cloud
  • Views 2982
  • Replies 5

Deleting a broken form OR ...restoring it's PREVIOUS version on Nintex Forms for Offi

Yebo you read the title rightSo this workaround will assist you in either deleting or restoring a previous version of a Nintex Form for Office 365 using SharePoint Designer 2013.AuthorPalesa Sikwane‌L...

In Community Blogs
  • Views 2419
  • Replies 3

Improve Task Forms with List Item Attachments

List item attachments are not available from a task form – even one customized with Nintex Forms. Providing all pertinent information (including related documents) to complete an approval task from a ...

In Community Blogs
  • Posted by nprestby
  • | December 28, 2017 14:41
  • Views 9448
  • Replies 13

What is the cause of items created on Nintex Live forms duplicating?