cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Participating In

Text Mask in Workflow not appearing

In the newest version of Nintex Workflow I am trying to add a text mask to a short text box for a phone number e.g.(999) (999 - 9999) However it seems that this feature has disappeared from the editi...

In Nintex Workflow Cloud
  • Posted by skr35
  • | July 02, 2020 09:12
  • Views 40
  • Replies 3

Run If True Problems

Hi, Nintex novice here - hoping someone may be able to help. I have a questionnaire form setup with various answers. I have a hidden boolean group which based on answer would populate. ie. If Sing...

In Nintex Workflow Cloud
  • Views 24
  • Replies 2

Pre-Populate Nintex Start Event: Form Fields With Data From Salesforce?

Would like to have some of our customers fill out forms via Nintex. The workflow will perform writebacks to Salesforce with Form data. For some of the inputs on the Nintex Form, the data will already ...

In Nintex for Salesforce
  • Posted by jwCbank
  • | June 24, 2020 15:17
  • Views 95
  • Replies 4

Process Accelerator Gallery

Hey everyone, just wanted to reach out and let everyone know that we have launched our V1 Process Accelerator Gallery here https://gallery.nintex.com We have compiled a few templates across Promapp, ...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by dan_stoll
  • | January 15, 2020 12:53
  • Views 517
  • Replies 6

custom date format in Nintex cloud

Hello, Is it possible to achieve date format (dddd, dd MMMM yyyy) in Nintex Cloud workflow ? Thanks, Devendra

In Nintex Workflow Cloud
  • Views 101
  • Replies 2

Data in Repeating section is lost inside Task Form if Control Mode is set to Display

Hi All, I have a designed Item form using a repeating section which has field like KPI ID, KPI, Measure, Target, - These fields are set as Control Mode - Display Actual - This field is set as Auto. Th...

In Nintex for Office 365
  • Posted by aansari
  • | June 22, 2020 07:29
  • Views 71