Participating In

Flexi Task and Request Review

I have a flexi task with multiple outcomes (Approve, Reject and Request Review). Is there any way that in case I selected Request Review, to keep the...

Forms - Responsive Designer - Close and Print bann...

I have build a new form connected to a sharepoint list using the responsive designer. The list itself should not be viewed by people submitting the f...

• By LizzieB
  • January 28, 2020  16:58

How to Auto Populate Text Box controls with Look U...

Hi All, I am new to Nintex . We designed a SharePoint list and we are planning to use Nintex Form as UI for this list. User Selects one of the value ...

• By anilk
  • January 28, 2020  15:05

Set people picker colum to sharepoint permission g...

Hi All, I am trying to update the people picker column with sharepoint permission group, and send email to that group using the updated column. but ...

Count number of attachments

Hi, I need to count the number of attachments a list item has. I just need to be able to send an email with the attachments as well as the number of ...

• By aak1
  • April 10, 2019  16:57

repeat action on a button multiple times

Help please, How to make a button repeat a function multiple times. Users want to be bale to click on add another database button mutiple times. Curr...

• By Arianeb
  • April 05, 2019  06:47

Nintex Workflow send an email 7 days prior to Expi...

Hi Everyone, I have a field on my Nintex form called "PUT Expiration Date." When that date is completed on the form, I would like to set up a wo...

Unable to convert date time string to a Date time ...

I'm importing an RSS feed into a list using Nintex workflow. The date format in feed item is "Fri, 16 Dec 2018 05:50:06 EST". i want to convert this ...

• By Lucky
  • February 15, 2019  11:06

2 Submit buttons in a form,

Hi all, I have 3 buttons in a form, one save button and other 2 are save and submit buttons. save will be saving the data to list without any ...