Participating In

Nintex Workflow Flexitask based on selection

I have a SharePoint List form that depending on the selection of a dropdown (which could potentially have values added) which SharePoint Group would ...

Auto-populate Form Field based on multiple other F...

My need is for Nintex form to dynamically populate the correct Coder and Approver based on matching to 3 columns in SharePoint list. Ni...

• By rdpDen
  • June 11, 2019  08:56

How to make the filled value from the sent email a...

Hello, Description of workflow how it works now: And here is my form: And I need after approving th...

Site workflow querying multiple lists

This sounds too simple to not be able to but, is there a way to build out a site workflow that queries multiple lists? Looking to build out via actio...

Create single notifications for owners of document...

Hi I'm new to Nintex so apologies if this is something simple! We have a document library with several document owners. These documents have differ...

Attachments in Repeating Section

Unable to add Attachment Section in Repeating Section. Need help to resolve this. Please find the screenshot below for reference.

Problem with Set Condition control always defaulti...

Hi, I've been working on this form where I want the user to select either a Test or Live enviornment. I added conditions that in order to get to the ...

How Do I Use For-Each With Regular Number Variable...

I have a workflow with a loop that is working, but the loop takes far too long. I want to instead use a For-Each, but that uses a collection variable...

• By rogerb
  • June 03, 2019  07:23

Site workflow to send approvals to each list item ...

I wanted to create a site workflow that is executed once per day that checks to see if any items need to be reviewed based on a date, then emails the...

• By LauraN
  • June 03, 2019  04:02

Display field after multiple-choice selected