Participating In

Trying to take "Workflow Tasks" approval...

Here's my task - I have a list that contains multiple approval sections. I'm supposed to take the comments (also called "Approver Comments", I be...

• By danjact
  • November 04, 2020  10:44

Workflow does not show calculated column for new i...

I have a Nintex workflow for a SharePoint 2013 list. The list has a "Due Date" date column and an "FY" calculated column. FY calculates the Fiscal Ye...

New Responsive Designer Date Control

The date control created in the New Responsive Designer doesn't allow the user to type in a date, they can only use the calendar control. We have a f...

• By AnneC
  • January 28, 2020  08:02

Calculated Value based on conditions and adding da...

Hi, I am very new to Nintex and trying to create a calculated value on my form to display a date based on a condition that is listed in the col...

• By dfox
  • September 11, 2019  13:35

Calculate third Monday of a month

Hello, I want to calculate the third Monday of the month an item is created in a list and mark the item as non compliant if it is created after t...

Advice Please - Creating a Task List that is Updat...

I have a requirement to automate a task list we have within SharePoint. Currently, I have a simple task last which are assigned to individuals. I...

Disable Choice Field Drop Down Values from being s...

I have a bunch of independent Choice Fields. Users are required to select an option that is respective of the status of the request...'New', 'In...

Cascading Dropdowns not working.

Hello everybody, recently I got the requirement to add filtering to certain dropdowns based on another dropdowns value. Since both of the dro...

Rules don't always seem to execute until after...

First off thanks to everyone who posts on this site. I have been able to figure out a great of tricks based on your posts! One problem I am ...

How to unhide a panel from a radio button choice