cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Participating In

Give users access to the form not the list !

Hi;I'm sure this is easy, but since i'm new to SharePoint and Nintex please bare with me.i have created a form and a workflow in my sub-site using Nintex, to lunch the form i have to click on New Item...

In Nintex for Office 365
  • Posted by asadki
  • | April 26, 2017 09:13
  • Views 3074
  • Replies 6

Sending email to sharepoint group as dynamic name

I have a workflow that dynamically assignsa SharePointgroup name to a variable and then use that variable in To: field on an email action. I am selecting the variable name with the advanced option and...

In Nintex for Office 365
  • Views 3194
  • Replies 10

Nintex Form Not Running Validation Rules & Closing Form Prematurely

I have a Nintex Form with a few validation rules associated to controls (i.e., if this field is not blank then that field is required, etc.) When I publish it one of two things happens - either the ru...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 2079
  • Replies 9

Export list into excel

I know we can export a list into excel, but does anyone know a way to automate this? Or maybe something similar? My end goal is to archive the items from a list into a document of some kind, every mon...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 6125
  • Replies 9

Feedback - Nintex Live Forms for Office 365

Hi all,As manyof you know, we do not have Nintex Live Forms for Office 365.To assist us in build the best solutions, could you please comment below with the following:Use cases you have for Nintex Liv...

In Responsive Forms
  • Views 12916
  • Replies 86

How to send 1 bulk email to everyone on a list using a site workflow

I have a signup list and I need to send 1 email to everyone on that list. I have attached the test list and site workflow. The workflow does not error, but I do not receive an email.*I think I have th...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by espradli