cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Participating In

The "Nintex Repeating Section Data" Field Type for SharePoint 2010

A few days ago, I released a custom field type called "Nintex Repeating Section Data" for SharePoint 2013 to simplify how you can display of the repeating sections in SharePoint List Views without the...

In Community Blogs
  • Views 11959
  • Replies 26

How to save form data to multiple lists?

I am new to nintex, and I am trying to figure out how to save a form data to multiple lists. I have a complex form with 30+ fields, and the fields are to be stored across 3/4 lists. When I choose the ...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by Anonymous
  • | March 13, 2016 22:46
  • Views 4055
  • Replies 8

Need help to locate User Profile Look up function in Nintex Forms

Greetings Team,I am using the following version of the Nintex form where I am not able to locate the user profile look up under Nintex functions.Do I need to activate something, as I have an urgent re...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by Anonymous
  • | July 31, 2015 13:57
  • Views 4506
  • Replies 11

Attempting to hide 'Add New Item' in List View Control

I've added a list view control (for the first time!) to side of my form. I'm showing all values of the list view. However, I just want it to be informational. It's not a big issue, but I would like to...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by DrewA
  • | July 24, 2015 12:53
  • Views 3439
  • Replies 16

July Mission - What's your favorite workflow action and why?

We all have something we use more often than others, and this month it's all about Nintex Workflow action love. What Nintex Workflow action is your favorite and why?Is it an action you use most freque...

In Community Blogs
  • Posted by Anonymous
  • | July 01, 2015 10:57
  • Views 6534
  • Replies 41

Interacting with button control