cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Participating In

Give users access to the form not the list !

Hi;I'm sure this is easy, but since i'm new to SharePoint and Nintex please bare with me.i have created a form and a workflow in my sub-site using Nintex, to lunch the form i have to click on New Item...

In Nintex for Office 365
  • Posted by asadki
  • | April 26, 2017 09:13
  • Views 3108
  • Replies 6

Announcing: Nintex Add-in for Outlook

We're very excited to announce our latest innovation - Nintex Add-in for Outlook!Nintex Add-in for Outlook is a brand-new way to experience Nintex from Outlook. Make your users more productive by inte...

In Community Blogs
  • Posted by Anonymous
  • | June 26, 2015 12:16
  • Views 13719
  • Replies 32

Workflow doesn't start automatically

Hi,We have detected that in some workflows doesn't start automatically, although of these are setting to start automatically, but this is not happening always, the 90% start correctly, but in the othe...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 8540
  • Replies 23

Nintex Forms Enterprise - SQL Request Control

Nintex Forms Enterprise enables your forms to connect to external data sources, such as SQL databases or web services, extending their reach by automating the inclusion of relevant information. In thi...

In Community Blogs
  • Posted by shuklah
  • | July 21, 2015 19:17
  • Views 23835
  • Replies 63

Created item date value increased with two hours

Hi,I have an issue and it seems I can't find a general solution.I need to report some timestamps regarding Workflow Tasks for specific workflows. After each Task, using the Task ID I query the Workflo...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by rszabo
  • | May 24, 2016 06:54
  • Views 1427
  • Replies 11

Form web part not working - Value does not fall within the expected range