Participating In

Unauthorized request for connection in o365 action...

I'm using the new connection functionality, but I always get the same result: " Unauthorized connection request " He chose to simplify everythin...

Retrieve logged in User details Nintex form Office...

Hi, I am working Nintex form, SharePoint online, office 365, In " new item form " trying to Retrieve logged in User details like " Job title , ...

• By sandesh
  • January 08, 2018  02:05

How to assign a task to a Group in "People an...

I’m new to SharePoint Online and Nintex Workflows, but am working on building a workflow for travel approvals and authorizations. In essence...

Problems populating text field from calculated val...

Hi, I am trying to populate a text field based on a calculated value, but I have been unsuccessful. The logic I'm using is: Calculated fi...

AutoSave Feature

I would like to save the form in the background and keep the form open so that the user can continue to fill it out.

• By monikav
  • November 01, 2017  00:33

On a workflow Task View, can the 2nd set of button...

Hi, I have a Workflow Task View which a user sees when they approve/reject from a flexi task email. It shows two sets of OK/Cancel buttons. O...

Create folder inside a folder

I am working with Nintex workflow 2013. I want to create a workflow which will create a folder inside a folder (this already exists) . So the flo...

• By grkraj
  • October 20, 2017  09:53

Weird string of characters

I have a workflow sending out notifications when a new issue has been logged and am returning a weird string of characters in the subject line of...

How to make a calculated control scrollable

I have a calculated control on my Nintex form that displays the contents of a separate multiline text field. The problem is that the size of the ...

Validate repeating section date to be 30 days from...