Participating In

Document Generation in Workflow cloud

hi everyone I am having a bit of a brain meltdown, so please pardon my stupidity if this is an easy one. I have an approval workflow, in which i w...

XML data from repeating section that can be pulled...

Hello! I am new to Nintex workflow and form (3 weeks in) so I am learning everyday something cool to apply. I'm working on a multi level approva...

Configured Pages - 4 Pages in Nintex Workflow Clou...

I have created 6 pages in the Nintex Workflow Cloud Platform Layout is Vertical Each Page have different information for users to complete ...

• By cab411
  • May 12, 2021  09:55

Copy Form Fields to List

I have a form and a list. The list has 250 items, submitted over the past 2 years. For each of these items, there are two fields in the associated fo...

No options in botflow dropdown

I have had to rebuild my RPA Central set up due to a changed license. The RPA side of things is now up and running again with a configured bot and bo...

Populating a Lookup column that is configured to &...

I want to select multiple values from a lookup column in Nintex Workflow cloud.

Lookup Control for Azure AD in NWC form

I'm using using a lookup control to get user emails from Azure AD. Since we have more than 999, I am trying to add a condition with the "contains" op...

Docusign Signature Fields

Is there a way to pre-define (or tag) a docusign signature field when using the 'get signature' action?Creating a workflow in which an online form us...

How can I store files with same names?

Hi Team, I set two steps to generate files from merchant. On Start Event Form, I put a "file upload" option. Then I used "create a folder"...

• By Molly97
  • April 26, 2021  00:01

People Picker Name to string

Hi, I have a form that uses people picker. I need to copy the people picker name and change it into a string so I can store the persons name as a s...

Allow Height of Signature Control to be Adjusted