Participating In

Title column outcome = false after Nintex Workflow...

Hello everyone, I have a Nintex workflow that changes the title column existing text to "false" once the workflow is complete. Here's a summary wh...

• By Lili_D
  • June 04, 2021  14:43

Using set variable/field in Nintex form

I have a nintex form based on a list in SharePoint 2016. This is what I want to accomplish, I have a dropdown list (choice control). I have a l...

Set landing page following approve reject SharePoi...

Hi folks, I have a workflow in SharePoint 2013 and I want to update the page the user is directed to once they approve a workflow? At the momen...

• By johns
  • June 04, 2021  07:48

How to read an option button value

Using a SharePoint 2016 list. Have a choice control on the Nintex form. Display format is "Option Button." Option1 Option2 Option3 I want...

Restricted Date Selection

Hello, I am new to nintex forms working in the responsive layout within Sharepoint. I have a form where users are able to select a date for an ...

Set workflow name in a field in task list

We are building our first workflows in Nintex for Office 365, I've previously a large experiencia in Nintex for SharePoint 2013, and there's somethin...

Use Nintex Workflow to batch print documents in do...

Hello, Does anyone know of a way for a Nintex workflow to loop through a document library and print all documents that meet a certain criteria....

Workflow not triggering on XLSM file

I have an excel spreadsheet in the XLSM formatting on my SharePoint site. However, when I attempt save the document to trigger the workflow, which i...

Create List item using Web Request error Specifie...

I keep getting the following error when using Web request to create an item in a subsite list. Error: Specified value has invalid Control charact...

Error on set permission SP2013