cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Participating In

How to Capture Approval Comments in Nintex Forms List in Workflow Action - Start a ta

Hi All,Could anyone let me know the steps with example how can we capture approval comments in NIntex Forms List Column in case of Workflow Action - Start a task process.Additional Task Process Config...

In Nintex for Office 365
  • Posted by Anonymous
  • | November 21, 2015 14:28
  • Views 2474
  • Replies 18

Moving Email Attachments to Document Library

Hello everyone,I am new to Nintex and have only created the most basic of workflows. I need to set up a workflow that will allow me to extract email attachments from emails sent to a SharePoint team s...

In Nintex for Office 365
  • Posted by Anonymous
  • | December 12, 2016 13:34
  • Views 2334
  • Replies 6

Calculate Less than or Greater than

So I have a Reimbursement form where individuals will get reimbursed for Days they use Phone for work. I am using a Repeating section in the form, I can calculate the number of days they use Phone. Wh...

In Nintex for Office 365
  • Posted by MikeC
  • | April 03, 2019 14:41
  • Views 511
  • Replies 1

3 level approval based on total cost

Hi, I’m attempting to build my first workflow for a capital expenditure process with Nintex for office 365. The workflow needs to go to a specific approver pending on the dollar amount in the Total Co...

In Nintex for Office 365
  • Views 910
  • Replies 2

How to hide a field based on a dropdown

Hi!I have a dropdown in my form that pulls from another list, and if you choose any item other than "Headset" from the dropdown, I want another field to be hidden. So if you do choose "Headset", the o...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by drogon
  • | March 15, 2018 11:01
  • Views 4343
  • Replies 5

Responsive form color issues in view mode