Participating In

Nintex Workflow: How do I get information back to ...

Hello, I created a workflow for authorization assignment. The Start Form contains the new and already authorized users. To avoid changes in QuickEdit...

• By emmmhaa
  • April 09, 2019  00:33

Managed Metadata Field CSS

Hi everyone, I'm new to Nintex forms 2013 and am running into an issue with the display formatting of a managed metadata field. For some reason,...

Improve Task Forms with List Item Attachments

List item attachments are not available from a task form – even one customized with Nintex Forms. Providing all pertinent information (including ...

Weighted Approvals

Has anyone ever done a workflow where a task is assigned to multiple people with the possibility of multiple outcomes and the least of those wins...

• By kalsup
  • December 22, 2017  12:58

How do I find the tasks for a particular list item...

New to SharePoint and Nintex. Using SharePoint 2016 On Prem and Nintex 2016. I've a workflow that assigns a number of to-do tasks. Now I want ...

• By dstarr
  • December 15, 2017  08:01

Why is the appearance of my form buttons constantl...

I have several forms where I use the render as button functionality with radio button selections. The strange thing I am experiencing is that the...

State Machines, Switch Loops vs On Modified

I am currently in the process of converting a number of workflows from SP2010 to Nintex on SP2013. As part of this conversion, I am question...

Worflow only sending notification for one item

Hi I've got a very simple Workflow with a query action which stores field values in variables, then sends an alert using these variables. The...

Copy list attachments to a Document Library

Hello Everyone, Hope this message finds you all well. I have a requirement where I have to get the List attachments into a document library. Ad...

• By noaal
  • December 13, 2017  14:12
Rank

Documentation of Changes To JavaScript for SP 2016...