Participating In

Nintex Connect is relaunching and what that means ...

Updated Update 25/01/2019 (January 25th) We are in the final stages of preparing for a move to the new community site and there are a few...

Copy Folder and Files Inside Folder

Hello, I want to copy folder and files inside folders from one document library to another document library in same site.I used both of the Vad...

Move doc from sub folder to another lib

HI, Please help write the nintex workflow. I have 15 folders and each folder has sub folder in lib A#. The workflow has to scan the lib A and mo...

• By roseka
  • May 22, 2018  15:52

workflow to update column status

Hi All, I have been requested to create a list for tracking items, where if a user adds comments to an item it will update another column sta...

How to get checkbox selection and send email to re...

I'm fairly new to using Nintex and I know very little. I am having trouble creating the workflow for my form. Below is a description of what I ne...

Workflows stuck at Pause

Hello all! As part of my defensive workflow design (and as advised by Nintex Support) I've added a Pause before each task in a workflow. And now...

Is it possible to reproduce multichoice column as ...

Hello All, My question is on the title For example my column multi choice with following values (P1,P2,P3,P4) in SharePoint : If I selec...

Rank

Date field "losing a day" when creating ...

Hello Fellow Nintexperts, While working with a client today, I've come across an interesting issue. Despite developing a work-around already, I'...

Moving soon from SP 2013 on prem to SP online. An...

See title. The team that manages our Sharepoint instance is making this migration and I'm concerned that they may not have tested all the Nintex...

Rank

May Mission - Quick Top Tip!

Following on from the success of January 2017 Mission ‌ "What is your Nintex New Years Resolution", which was all about what bad habits you have...