Participating In

k2 studio

What are the steps to install K2 studio on a windows 10 64-bit pc? I need to give access to some users to check workflows, but the k2 4.7 insta...

File size for attached files in k2 form

I need to get file size of uploaded files in the form.and after adding all file sizes of uploaded files I have to show error that files uploaded are ...

How to delete controls in the view or form in k2

I am using mac computer.I want to delete existing column in the view.I am only getting clear canvas option.please anyone tell me how to delete partic...

k2 view increment counter

Hi , I have a view with checkboxes for monday,tuesday,wednesday,etc when i save the view (create the item ), i want a total of the number of d...

Not able to configure K2 for SharePoint

Hello all, I am new to K2, I want to start explore K2.. I have signed up for office 365 trial license, as well K2 trial license.. when I tried ...

Link to Cumulative update not working

When trying to download the November 2020 Cumulative update from the page: https://community.nintex.com/t5/K2-Five-Cumulative-Updates-and/K2-F...

Issue with Account Management Service

Setup the services object, as well as the smart object with the, create method to be able to create a user within an active directory When att...

Maximum number of columns that can be displayed in...

Maximum number of columns that can be displayed in a list view.

Display age in the present

I have a question about Extract Field date on K2.. the Field of Date, user select the date and it can show the age. Do you have any code of it? If...

How can SmartObjects be published so that Create, ...

This is necessary in order for a third-party service to be able to connect to K2 and manipulate data in K2 (Create \ Edit \ Read \ List methods) ...

• By US
  • March 19, 2021  02:50

Transfer data on subform