Participating In

Task Queue

Hi All, I have a workflow with multiple approvals, which run one after another they are not paralell. I was hoping there is a way that I...

Execution order of calculated values

I have a form with many calculated values. At the end of my form, there is a last calculated value which is calculated from the previous ones. W...

• By seize
  • March 13, 2019  03:10

Calculated value lookup and userProfileLookup on r...

I'd like to get an email address of a person returned from a sharepoint lookup in a calculated value. The column in the sharepoint list is a person, ...

Field value from a calculated value control not sa...

I am new in Nintex and setting up some forms. In one of them I have a calculated value which shows well in the form but later, when I see the field w...

• By Nuria
  • February 08, 2019  09:18

List lookup filter completed event?

Hi I have a form with cascading filtered list lookups. Let's call then Lookup1 and Lookup2. The selection in Lookup1 is used to filter the options...

• By MarkX
  • February 06, 2019  08:05

Nintex Connect is relaunching and what that means ...

Updated Update 25/01/2019 (January 25th) We are in the final stages of preparing for a move to the new community site and there are a few...

Query List - People column

Hi, This was supposedly very simple task but for some reason I am not getting my head around it, not sure if its an issue with Nintex or we ne...

Export a List to Excel

I have a List that grows by 300 items a day. Thus, I have an archive process in place to purge the items every 3 days. The challenge now is the...

How to Import Excel in to SharePoint 2013 List usi...

To import Excel sheet into SharePoint list , We can use Query Excel Services Action with Collection operation . Requirements : 1. Excel file ...

Schedule a workflow to run every month

I need to create a workflow that will send out a task reminder on the 1st Monday of every month. How can I do this?