Participating In

How to use Type 2 Dimensions as list lookups (from...

Hi, I have a situation where an orders-related list needs to lookup prices from another list, where the prices have a "Valid from" and "Valid t...

Workflow multiple approvers based on list item

Dear all, I am trying to configure a workflow in which multiple approvers are assigned. I developed a form in which multiple questions are mandator...

Notification not including all comments

I have notification workflows created to send a notification with multilined comments fields with append text enabled. When executing the notificatio...

How to autopopulate a number for purchase orders?

Hello, I am looking to autopopulate a new number everytime a new order form is submitted? How do I accomplish this? I am new to Nintex.

Redirect and Refresh from a form

Is it possible to refresh the redirect page after saving a form? I have a form that redirects to a page that has web part view of a document lib...

Time Picker: Can I Limit the Time Range?

Does anyone know if it's possible to limit the time range to, say 7am- 7pm, in a date/time picker?

Submitting a form and repopulating

Hi all, first time poster! I have run into a few issues using Nintex but I am having a specific issue I am curious if anyone can help me with....

• By burnsmh
  • November 27, 2018  13:49

List Lookup Control - Source List Reverts To -----...

This is how we initially configured a list lookup we left the ID connected to set to its default setting. In new development we noticed that ...

NNINTEX 2013 - Workflow Notification overriding Fl...

Within the Assign Flexi Task, I set up the Task Notification with specific text. Testing the workflow results in the defaults to the site collect...

How to Email Form Submission Confirmation?

We need to have form submissions email a copy (confirmation) of the data submitted to the submitter as well as to the Form (List) manager. How ca...