cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
EuanGamble
Nintex Newbie

Current feedback

Below is collated list of suggestions and feedback we have received for Universal Forms Preview so far. Please feel free to add more comments below. This list is not a road map or plan, but just feedback we have received from participants.

Planned features 

• Need a way to bind/rebind a control to a column
  • Lookup control
  • Currency control
  • Managed Metadata control
  • Formula builder needs more expressions (e.g. Lookup)
  • Nintex Mobile support
  • An option to format the number control (e.g. thousand separator for different locales) 
  • Help button/section

Feature requests

• More styling options
  • Possibility to create child-items automatically when using Repeating Sections
  • Translations: Some settings are not translated yet. 
    • As a designer, I can put in labels in any language but error messages are in English
  • A single control in a row cannot be shrunk/expanded
  • When two controls are in one row, you cannot be shrink/expand one control without affecting the other
  • Single choice controls allows you convert control type however Multiple choice control has no option
  • Cannot tell if a control has a rule attached from the Designer tab
  • Warning prompt before deleting a control
  • Previous version button on designer tab
  • Rename Text Mask to Text Pattern in Text - Short control
  • Add regex to Text Mask in Text - Short control
  • Make control Description field larger
  • OR condition is not obvious at all
  • Connect to data sources
  • Repeating section
  • Select a field to be the summary in a repeating section on Nintex Mobile

Bugs

• Control config panel - search bar, when you type 'ge', result is also Image and Number also you get mix result when typing in 'ch'