cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Not applicable

Publish workflow and not restart items that are already in process?

I'm running on Nintex Workflow 2007 and I've created a workflow that will route orders to the appropriate team members when they need to take action on the orders. It has recently be implemented the workflow and I want to make some adjustments to it. However, once I publish the changed workflow all the orders in the process restart from the beginning. How can I publish a workflow and have it only apply to newly created orders?

Labels: (1)
0 Kudos
Reply