cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cmikhaiel
Nintex Newbie

Nintex App Studio - deactivating users

Will the users still have access to view their sent items in the downloaded Nintex mobile app/ custom app after the account has been deactivated and the permissions removed? meaning that do the sent items stay offline, saved and associated with the old profile on their personal mobile phone?

Labels: (1)
0 Kudos
Reply
1 Reply
Highlighted
Nintex Employee
Nintex Employee

Re: Nintex App Studio - deactivating users

Hi,
If Sent items are not set to delete then yes they will stay in the sent items of the Mobile Application. No authentication is required to view the sent items once App is opened on the device.
0 Kudos
Reply