cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Workflow Hero

How do you purge "running" workflows, where the list item has been deleted?

Jump to solution

I need to purge "running" workflows, where the list item has been deleted.  I found this blog

(https://community.nintex.com/thread/1628?commentID=3341#comment-3341)

 that indicates you go to "site settings" then "purge workflow data."

But the query is pre-set to be "Completed, Cancelled or Errored" workflows.  There does not seem to be a way to include "Running" workflows.

Does anyone have any suggestions on how to do this?

Labels: (2)
0 Kudos
Reply
1 Reply
Workflow Hero

Re: How do you purge "running" workflows, where the list item has been deleted?

Jump to solution

I found it!  You have to have access to "Central Administration" where you can change the "State" to include "Running."

https://help.nintex.com/en-us/nintex2010/help/Workflow/RootCategory/Configuration/Nintex.Workflow.Pu...

0 Kudos
Reply