cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Workflow Hero

Edit Settings for All Assignees

We have a Assign Flexi Task option running and we have inadvertently change the Task Notification for one assignee (Employee) to be different from the All Assignees. Now we wish to remove the information from the Employee notification. Do you just remove information from the Subject, Body areas or is there another way of deleting this information?

Labels: (2)
0 Kudos
Reply
1 Reply
Workflow Hero

Re: Edit Settings for All Assignees

Hi Stephen,

If you remove the Employee entry from the Assignees on the action tab and save and then go back into the settings, you can re-add the Employee value in the Assignees and it should resume the context of "All Assignees". You can test this by selecting the Employee entry again from the dropdown in the Task Notification. At that point you should get the message about the ovverride again.

Cheers,

Mark

Accept as Solution Reply