We have upgraded Nintex workflows 2013 from 22.214.171.124 to 126.96.36.199 V. We found an issue with conditional start on modification option. When I modified the settings from conditional to NO and publish the workflow, all the previous workflow versions conditional start on modified loses the saved values.
The WF Settings for previous versions of the workflow appear to be lost if the following items are BOTH true:
1. The WF was created prior to the upgrade AND
2. You change the WF Settings in the new version