mai-kel
Process Pupil

List copied -> workflows copied as well (NOT wanted)

Jump to solution

Hi there,

 

We currently have a problem with one of our lists. There are two workflows configured on this list:

mai-kel_0-1619595558336.png

 

 

But as soon as I want to start a workflow, I receive the following overview:

mai-kel_1-1619595558344.png

 

 

As you can see, there are more workflow displayed. We assume that this is due to the fact, that we have initially copied this list (as we now observe with workflows :o).

How can we get rid of them, it seems that this is confusing the complete workflow system here?!

 

Cheers

mai-kel

0 Kudos
Reply
1 Reply
kunalpatel
Automation Master

Re: List copied -> workflows copied as well (NOT wanted)

Jump to solution

@mai-kel have you tried to go into List's Ribbon --> Workflow Settings --> Remove, Block, or Restore a Workflow --> Select Remove if you want to remove the workflow from that list or click no new instance if you don't want to trigger any new instances of the workflow but want to keep the workflow.

View solution in original post

Reply