My customer asks to change the alert displayed on a people Field when you are trying to add more than one user.
The message displayed is the one you can see on the image below.
It is a people field where you are only allowed to set one single user. Any way to change this message? I cannot find any reference on how to proceed.
Not possible nowadays:
From Support: Unfortunately there is no feature that allows you to change the alert message, however we do have Nintex Voice website for such cases that requires adding new feature to Nintex Products, please use this link below to request that new feature and I will vote for it on your behalf as well:
Opened new post on Nintex User Voice: