Construct List-View Containing data from multiple smart objects.

Hi.

I'm new to K2 and have been tasked with building a wire-frame for a health care ordering portal. My plan is to define three SmartBox SmartObjects, Patient, Doctor and Test. These would each be 1-1 children of the parent Advanced SmartBox SmartObject called eOrder.

I've been able to link the SmartObjects via the GUID of each child SmartObject in the Parent SmartObject and have a form that allows me to create eOrders.

What I am trying to do now is create a list-view based on the parent smart-object that displays values from each of the child SmartObjects. So containing fields similar to the following:

OrderNo | Patient.Name | Patient.DOB | Clinician.Name | Test.Name|

as an example. I've managed to add LoadPatient/Clinician/Test methods to the eOrder SmartObject and can display a single field value from the child SmartObjects in the Parent SmartObject List View but I am unable to display more than one field from the child Object in the Parent Objects List View. 

I'm trying to take a modular approach and have set my smartobjects up in the following manner:

---------------------     --------------

| eOrder            |     | Patient    |

|                   |-----|            |

| PatientID: GUID   |     | Name: Text |

| ClinicianID: GUID |     | DoB:  Date |

| TestID: GUID      |     | ...        |

---------------------     --------------

|          |______________

|                        |

-------------------     -------------------

| Clinician       |     | Test            |

|                 |     |                 |

| Name: Text      |     | Name: Text      |

| Provider#: Text |     | Collector: Text |

| ...             |     | ...             |    

-------------------     -------------------