cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Deleting Previous Version of a Workflow

Topic

How to delete a "Previous Version" of a Site Workflow in Nintex Workflow.

Instructions

  1. Go to Site Settings > Workflow Settings.
  2. Click on a "Remove a Workflow".
  3. Locate the desired version of the workflow and select "Remove".

Labels: (2)
Version history
Revision #:
18 of 18
Last update:
‎12-19-2018 07:47 AM
Updated by: