Deleting Previous Version of a Workflow

Document created by butlerj Support on Dec 19, 2018
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode
TOPIC
How to delete a "Previous Version" of a Site Workflow in Nintex Workflow.
INSTRUCTIONS
  1. Go to Site Settings > Workflow Settings.
  2. Click on a "Remove a Workflow".
  3. Locate the desired version of the workflow and select "Remove".
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
RELATED LINKS

Attachments

    Outcomes