Community News - May 23rd, 2016

Document created by Frank Field Employee on May 23, 2016Last modified by Frank Field Employee on May 24, 2016
Version 5Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Community News - May 23rd, 2016

Hello, everyone!  We're heading into the final week for our May mission, and we have a couple of handy blog posts to share. Read on to see what's been happening on Nintex Connect and how to get more out of your visit!

Making the Most of Connect

I've been managing the Nintex Connect community for almost nine months now, and I've noticed some things about how people use it. So, I wanted to offer up some tips, trick and reminders to help you get what you need from the site.

First, be sure to Log-In every time you visit. You can read content without logging in. But you can't interact with it.

Use Search! There's a search bar on this page and a magnifying glass in the upper-right of every page. Here's a blog post that walks you through: Community Search Tips

Near the end of last year, our platform underwent a few changes. Here's how to get around: Making the Most of Community Features

And when you click "news" at the top of this page, you can tweak a couple of things. Here's where to learn how: Quick Tip: Get the Most From Your Newsfeed

Last Week For the May Mission!

forms2_16_makebadges-1461101780.png

There's just a week left to earn a limited-time badge and 500 smackeroos (points)! Visit May We InFORM You About Nintex Forms?

There are ten things to do, but they're actually pretty easy. And your feedback inFORMs (oh, there I go again!) our product managers about how you use the product.  I hope to see some of you leap up the leaderboard in the next week!

Cool Community Content

This is the section where I put great blog posts and new documents. It's tips, tricks, workaround and solutions that are mostly provided by our great community members or from some of the experts on our Support staff.