frank.field@nintex.com

Nintex Document Generation Webinar!

Blog Post created by frank.field@nintex.com Employee on Mar 20, 2017

Nintex Product Marketing Manager Manish Agarwal and SharePoint Evangelist Joel Oleson are teaming up for a webinar on Wednesday, March 22nd, called "Dynamic Document Generation for SharePoint and Office 365."

 

Overview:

All companies have a set of documents that pull from a standard set of styling, branding, disclaimers and so on... this is old news. But what happens when something changes and everyone is still building those documents out of the static set of templates? Welcome to the Next Generation of Document Generation for SharePoint and Office 365.

 

What you get:

  • Understand the business value of dynamic documents and document generation processes
  • Learn about the Microsoft history of document generation and dynamic document capabilities in Word and SharePoint
  • View a short demo of the new Nintex Document Generation features for SharePoint and Office 365

 

There are two sessions:

10am Eastern / 2pm GMT: Register now!

 

2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT: Register now!

Outcomes